When Stars are Scattered

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I give it five stars because I like the characters and the bond between Omar and Hassan even though they have their fights and arguments also I liked how Omar actually went to school.

Fav Character

My favorite character is probably Maryam, why she is intelligent and she shows girl power how because she so smart that she almost got to go to a great school in Canada but her dad made her get married which was really sad. Also my favorite part of her is when she made Omar go back to school to take the exams because she couldn’t go to school to take the exams because her dad made her not go to school.

Fav Moment

My favorite moment is when Omar and Hassan got resettled in America after such a long time waiting if they were going to get resettled and they started giving up hope that they would get resettled. Also they waited about 13 years to leave Dadaab. But also they had to leave all their friend and family which the sad person they had to leave was Fatuma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *